Calendar

Calendar of Events 2017

 

 

Event

Time

Venue

Sunday 19th February

2017 Registration Day - National AFL Open Day (formerly National Registration Day)

10am - 1pm

Winnacott clubrooms

 

 

 

 

Sat 8th April - Sun 23rd April

School Holidays - Term 1

 

 

Friday 14th April

Good Friday

 

 

Saturday 15t April

Easter Saturday

 

 

Sunday 16th April

Easter Sunday

 

 

Monday 17th April

Easter Monday

 

 

Tuesday 25th April

ANZAC Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 28th April

Winnacott Season 2017 Open Day

6.00pm Onwards

Winnacott clubrooms

Saturday 29th April

Season 2017 commences - Round 1 (Juniors and Youth)

check fixtures

check fixtures

Sunday 30th September

Auskick 2017 commences

Check fixtures

Check fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 5th June

WA Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 1st July - Sun 16th July

School Holidays - Term 2

 

 

Sunday 20th August

Season 2017 concludes - Round 15 (Juniors and Youth)

check fixtures

check fixtures

Saturday 26th August - Sunday 10th September

2017 Finals - Youth

TBC

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 17th September

Metro Year 12 Championships

TBC

TBC

Sat 23rd September - Sunday 8th October

School Holidays  - Term 3

 

 

Sunday 17th September  TBC

Winnacott Kats Windup - Auskick to Year 6

TBC

Winnacott clubrooms

Friday 22nd September TBC

Winnacott Kats Fairest and Best and Awards Night

TBC

Winnacott clubrooms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breaking News

Sponsors